Calendar

We're a friendly bunch and our meetings are open to all. Our services, although fairly traditional, are relaxed. There will be some singing, a reading from the Bible and a short talk.
Feel free to pop in one Sunday or come to the mid-week Bible study and find out more.
Our regular meetings are on Sunday morrnings from 10.45-12.00 and Thursday evenings from 7.30-9.00pm

November

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201819:30Life Group Bible Study
Sunday 4th November 201810:45Morning Worship & Communion
Philip Jones
Love Your Enemies
Thursday 8th November 201819:30Life Group Bible Study
Sunday 11th November 201810:45Morning Worship
Andy How
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
Thursday 15th November 201819:30Life Group Bible Study
Saturday 17th November 201814:00Open Afternoon & Vintage Tea
Glendale Church invites you to drop in and see what activities we’ll be running at The Well, Green Lane. Free refreshments and children’s activities will be provided.
Sunday 18th November 201810:45Morning Worship
Mike Harmsworth
Joseph’s Coats
Thursday 22nd November 201819:30Life Group Bible Study
Sunday 25th November 201810:45Morning Worship
Neil Owen
Godly Emotions
Thursday 29th November 201819:30Life Group Bible Study